Associations

We are a member of professional associations

logo_afera

Afera is the European Adhesive Tape Association, a non-profit trade organisation that represents the interests of the best companies within the adhesive tape value chain. Our members include manufacturers, suppliers of raw materials, machinery and packaging, converters (special non-graphic die-cutting machines), distributors, European national adhesive tape organisations and related institutions and universities.

logo_fsk

The FSK represents the interests of the foam plastics and plastics processing industry. In a network of European and national organisations it influences political decisions and regulations and informs its members about current initiatives. Through its participation in standardisation committees, it contributes to the development of standards and test procedures.

logo_industrieverband_klebstoffe

For more than 70 years the Adhesives Industry Association has represented the technical and economic-political interests of the German adhesives industry. Founded in 1946, the Adhesives Industry Association is today considered the largest and, with regard to its service portfolio, also the world's leading national association in the field of bonding technology.

Verbände

Wir sind Mitglied in Fachverbänden

logo_afera

Afera ist die European Adhesive Tape Association, eine gemeinnützige Handelsorganisation, die die Interessen der besten Unternehmen innerhalb der Klebebandwertschöpfungskette vertritt. Zu unseren Mitgliedern gehören Hersteller, Rohstoff-, Maschinen- und Verpackungslieferanten, Verarbeiter (spezielle nichtgrafische Stanzmaschinen), Händler, europäische nationale Klebebandorganisationen sowie verwandte Institutionen und Universitäten.

logo_fsk

Der FSK setzt sich für die Interessen der Schaumkunststoff- und der kunststoffverarbeitenden Industrie ein. In einem Netzwerk europäischer und nationaler Organisationen nimmt er Einfluss auf politische Entscheidungen und Regelungswerke und informiert die Mitglieder über aktuelle Initiativen. Durch die Mitarbeit in Normungsgremien wirkt er mit bei der Erarbeitung von Normen und Prüfverfahren.

logo_industrieverband_klebstoffe

Seit mehr als 70 Jahren vertritt der Industrieverband Klebstoffe die technischen und wirtschafts-politischen Interessen der deutschen Klebstoffindustrie. 1946 gegründet gilt der Industrieverband Klebstoffe heute als der größte und im Hinblick auf sein Serviceportfolio ebenfalls als der weltweit führende nationale Verband auf dem Gebiet der Klebtechnik.